RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
APR RV Service, Body & Paint
8723 E Apache Trail, Mesa, AZ   85207
800-989-3793
Email Address: Service@aprrv.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 33.4148189   Longitude: -111.6428747
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/13/2017
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Complete roof repair and replacement.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I chose APR RV because they provided spray on Flex
Armor roof repair and my insurance company wanted to
"Total" my 5th Wheel. Cindy Lewis was not only
sympathetic, but assisted greatly in getting my
insurance adjuster to acknowledge the true value of my
trailer and APR RV provided a reasonable repair
estimate that allowed my trailer to be covered by my
insurance without being totaled. This family owned
business the best place to get an RV repaired without
hassle. I am just thrilled with the job they performed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   guykallam@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/7/2017
  Company Contact:   Michael and Cindy
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   APR-RV replaced (preventative maintenance) our 13 year old rubber roof with the FlexArmor Lifetime roof including slide-outs.
APR-RV also installed new skylight above bathtub; installed new vents for sewer system; installed new TV antenna, installed
adjustable solar panel brackets which I supplied and rewired entire solar panel system (6 panels) as previous wiring left
much to be desired. Michael also arranged to have our dual pane windows taken apart, cleaned and re-sealed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work appears to be of very high quality with much attention to detail such as rework of solar panel wiring (new junction
box and wiring was very professionally run), improving the MaxAir cover mounting brackets, and they discovered a
crack/break in the ladder frame and repaired it (much better than original). As far as the FlexArmor roofing, there is
virtually no portion of the roof where water can enter. In walking on the roof, it appears to be much more stable (less
flex) than original.

From the time we arrived in Mesa, AZ on a Sunday evening, Chris and Michael went above and beyond expectations to make our
Experiences as pleasant as possible. Michael, Chris, Cindy and others working there were thorough with work details, very
professional, yet very personable.

The windows are like new and we can now enjoy the outside from the inside! We would like to give them a 6 STAR Rating but
guess 5 STAR is the max!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   echobluff@rtconnect.net
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/15/2017
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Roof Replacement
We were finally back on the road from a hail storm in Colorado, but due to the CRAP work did by Springs Auto & RV in Colorado Springs, CO. The rubber
roofing material blew off in route to Casa Grande, AZ taking my wife for chemotherapy at Cancer Center of America. APR RV in Mesa, AZ quickly took over
our claim, got us into lodging, made all arrangement to quickly return us to the road and do the HARD WORK of handling insurance company with the
CRAP Work company in Colorado after roof blowing off after only 2 1/2 weeks of being on. Plus they IMMEDIATELY identified all the other problems that
the other company did, along with the Air Conditioner Parts they NEVER Replaced during roof repair. A Super THANKS to Cindy and her Team, who took
CARE of all my roof issues & others, while I took care of my very sick wife. Can't THANK YOU ENOUGH....
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   EXCELLENT ACROSS THE BOARD
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/21/2017
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired and repainted badly damaged passenger side of
motorhome, also installed new water pump
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I feel as if I have a new motorhome! These folks
worked with us to accommodate our schedule and bent
over backwards to service us is so many ways. The
motorhome really looks like new and I can't say
enough good things about this facility and the
staff. Two thumbs up for APR!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/15/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We needed a new awning for our IKON renegade and they did above and beyond a great job.
They even picked up the unit and delivered it back.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These guys know what they are doing unlike other RV places in Mesa. They are
professional and good to work with. I recommend them to anyone who wants fast
quality service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/3/2017
  Company Contact:   Cindy
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   We needed a new roof and several panels of the wood
decking underneath. Not only was the roof aging, but
due to a low hanging power line, our booster
antennae broke and put a small hole in it. It never
occurred to me that insurance might pay, but they
encouraged me to ask--and they did!The Flex Armour
roof is thicker and stronger than our old rubber
roof and I know it will hold up better.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did a fabulous job, communicated well
throughout the process and exceeded our
expectations. Love having work done by detailed
perfectionists! We added a few things while we were
at it like Max-air vent covers and a new TV
antennae. It all looks so great and I love that we
won't have to caulk ever again! Can't recommend them
highly enough!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jlamheath@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/14/2017
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had an eco-coat done on our roof had some cracks in it, we called them they told us they were having a lot of trouble with
the material from Rhino linings, and that Rhino lining is no longer honoring the life time warranty, so I asked what do we do
now since we paid over 2000.00 for our roof and it is no good to us like this? They said they would fix it at no charge to us
since Rhino lining would not. They went above and beyond work done out of warranty. Thank you again Chris and Michael.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I would go back there for more trailer needs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   j73oldshardtop@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/7/2017
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I had the original rubber roof removed on my 30ft. 2010 Forest River Wildcat 5th wheel trailer (March 7,2017).
I also had them complete several other jobs while they had my trailer. Along with the roof replacement I had them replace
the TV antenna and about 180ft of the decorative plastic strip covers on the sides of trailer due to sun damage. In addition
to that I had the seals around my small slide removed and replaced, due to one side was failing and separating from the
trailer. Since they don't personally replace these seals they were gracious enough to call someone and had them come to the
shop and replace the seals. All this work was done in very reasonable amount of time and more importantly it was done to my
satisfaction.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Based on all the work that was done by APR-RV and one sub-contractor I was and still am very grateful for a job well done!
I would give APR-RV and the slide seal installer FIVE STARS. I would not hesitate at all to have APR-RV work on my RV in
the future. I would highly recommend APR-RV to anyone who needs to put a FlexArmor Roof on there RV.
Its not cheap to do, but well worth the cost especially knowing that my roof will never and yes I'll say never leak. I also
will no longer have to go up on the roof and apply any caulk to anything. There's not one seam to have to worry about ever!
Also I will never have to apply any conditioner to the roof, and maintenance is now a thing of the past with this new roof
and I couldn't be happier.
All the employees that I dealt with were kind, courteous and very professional. I give the staff Five Stars also.
I'm so happy with the end results of the FlexArmor Roof that if I were to ever purchase another RV, APR-RV will be one of my
first stops for the FlexArmor roof. Job Well Done APR-RV!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bsmall2800@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/13/2017
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   FlexArmor Lifetime Roof installed and Rock Guard coating applied to front of generator bay compartment.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All work performed on our coach was of exceptional quality and completed as scheduled. From our initial contact, through the
completion of the project, everything was handled in a friendly and professional manner. This product is only available in a
limited number of locations, and we traveled a long distance to have the work done at this facility and we were not disappointed.
John, Chris, Michael, and Cindy were a pleasure to do business with, and we will not hesitate to return to have additional work
done by this crew.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/31/2017
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced door, skirting and painted the skirting.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Their work was excellent and efficient. They were referred to us by
our neighbors and they were as good as our neighbors told us. I
would highly recommend this company. They were great. The
damage they repaired is as good as new.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/21/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Rear left corner crunched. The repair was beautiful,
looked like new, paint matched perfectly.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was perfectly done by perfectionists.
Highly recommend APR as they did an awesome job on
our motorhome. Cindy was wonderful to work with,
kept us informed, sent us a photo of the in progress
work. She worked with our insurance company, saved
us headaches. The fiberglass repair was great, and paint was
matched and blended into rest of coach paint.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dustybrushes@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/7/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Outside side wall repaired. Stairs repaired.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This was the 2nd time we have used APRRV, each time for
outside wall repair. The work done was outstanding and
professional. ALL of the staff are so easy to talk to
and work with, so very nice. They listen to your
concerns and work with you in every way possible to
make your experience a good one, especially when you
are stressed about what has happened to your Rv. We
would use them if we have any more problems.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/15/2016
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Generator Slide repair including removal of front of slide and making
adjustments to cross pieces and reattaching to those cross pieces. Also
replaced Kwikee step, fixed awning arm, and caulked all exterior seams.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Thorough, professional, and a joy to work with. Cindy took care of working
with the insurance company and made our life so much easier. Followed up
after the fact when we had a question about how the new step worked and
went over operation with us.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/1/2016
  Company Contact:   Cindy
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Body panels repaired. I put a huge
dent in my brand new Forest River
trailer. APR was awesome! THEY handled
the insurance company and the
manufacturer.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Cindy kept us updated through the
whole process and even sent pictures.
The work looks great and they were so
fast.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Bigdoug10@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/20/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repaired structural damage
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. They were fabulous and our trailer looks brand new. I would
highly recommend this company to anybody. Extremely professional, kept
us updated throughout the whole process.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/2/2016
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Our roof was destroyed by a micro burst. APR RV was our best bid and had the job completed within 10 working days. Cindy sent photo's of the work several
time during the 10 days.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   When we went to pick up our coach they had us stand on the work platform to present the completed job. We would recommend anyone who has RV
damage.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   TizzyStirrup@yahoo.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/1/2016
  Company Contact:   John, Susie, Cindy
  Work Done on:   Toy Hauler
  Service Performed:   Flooring through-out Toy Hauler, out side steps, trim work etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is my second experience with Arizona RV Specialist. Both times I have been blown away by their customer service! I have worked with John, Susie and
Cindy. They always go ABOVE AND BEYOND! I would only Arizona RV Specialist!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   christopher.robinson1000@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/24/2016
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repair and replace rubber roof with Flex Armor lifetime roof coating
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Absolutely top-notch. Cindy worked with the insurance company so that the work was approved within their requirements and then got the job done in time
for our planned vacation. Great looking work and we couldn't be happier. Fantastic Service!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   pcarst@cox.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/17/2016
  Company Contact:   Office Manager Cindy
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Side of trailer ripped out
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very helpful with our problem. Would recommend them very highly! Kind staff. Will work with you on your deductible.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/25/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Complete application of RV armor roof, which included disconnection of the roof air making our refrigerator unworkable. They took all the items from our
unit and stored safely until the items could be returned to us. All above the routine service expectations. And the unit was done is less than the 4 days
expected.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Appears to be as advertised.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   amgolis@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/15/2016
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had a tire blow-out that did a significant amount of
damage to the driver's side rear quarter panel.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The professionalism of the staff was unmatched. Even
though there were issues with my insurance provider APR
RV followed through with required repair on our unit.
Our 5th wheel has a full body factory paint with several
colors. APR RV took the extra effort to insure the
colors were perfectly matched. I would highly recommend
APR RV for the smallest to the largest repair.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/1/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Traveling through Texas I had 2 tire blowouts on the right rear axle same time. A lot of damage to the right side of the coach traveling to the right rear was
pretty messed up. The mud flap was even bend in half. Shook loose my toilet and cracked some floor tiles. Tires blowing out at the same time created quit a
mess. My trip was cancelled and I limp home. Because of my first experience with ARP RV I know that I could rely on them to bring it back to new.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was once again beautiful. I knew that they could fix everything and make me very happen. All work was professionally completed and I was a very
happy camper. APR RV is the only place I will every take my coach for any repair. Great service and a job well done.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/31/2015
  Company Contact:   Cindy Lewis
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Front cap, generator front tray repair and adjustment, fab and reweld generator tray. Reline front door and panel doors. Front end repairs-lights, windshield,
turn signals, custom paint graphics and design layout, many other minor repairs.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We are very pleased with the outcome of the repairs.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/10/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired fiberglass back bumper which had been damaged when tow bar broke, and towed vehicle ran into back bumper.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great job on repair. Bumper looks like new. Cost was a little higher than I anticipated.
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/28/2015
  Work Done on:   Truck Campers
  Service Performed:   Right rear bottom corner was damaged in a collision with a light pole. The inside and outside of the corner had to be rebuilt, glassed and painted.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work appears to be of very high quality. Just two very minor issues: 1) The license plate screws were missing, but were found before I left the shop; 2) After I
got home, I discovered that the battery box cover screws were missing and APR was unable to locate the screws, but they have been ordered (no charge) and
I should have them soon.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/1/2015
  Company Contact:   Johnny Parks
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Roof repair and seal have also had paint work done in the past, thinking about doing the rhino system added next roof service. Will always use APR over
other.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work is fast and efficient great price very courteous employees and management. We travel a lot and have never had better service anywhere.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   titan480@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/31/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   APR is a collision repair service exclusively for RV's. They reworked and repaired the front 5th wheel area after it fell off the hitch on the back of the truck.
The removed and replaced the skin, the jacks, and made several other repairs.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   APR is very detail oriented. Thorough and they give all their efforts toward doing quality work. They stand behind it. They repaired repairs I had done at
Camping World, and they now are my go-to rv repair people. They interfaced with my insurance company and worked in my behalf to get my coach in and
out in a timely manner. They gave me updates weekly and they did what they said they would do, which is huge to me. Finding honest repair people is hard
to do--that is, unless you use APR RV repair.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/27/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Redo on 3 storage doors on passenger side. Included replaced skin on 2 doors, paint to match.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great job! On time every time, tech was very helpful, an all around good guy! The office personnel were great, did every thing possible to make things go
smoothly.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/18/2015
  Company Contact:   Cindy
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Right rear bottom fiberglass work. Painting rear top cap and front top cap. Also applied ECO-COAT to roof.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Just like any other shop EXCEPT they go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with the work they had done. John and his crew does quality work and
Cindy is a pleasure to work with. The owners stand behind their work. I could have gone to several different shop a lot closer. But by WORD OF MOUTH, I
decided to go to APR RV which was 120 miles round trip for me. I would do it again.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/10/2015
  Company Contact:   Cindy (service advisor)
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Paint repair damage to both sides of coach from belt-line down due to many rocks thrown by large riding lawnmower. Also minor fiberglass repair on roof
radius where front cap joins coach roof/sidewall. Replaced and painted 2 air conditioning brittle shrouds due to age.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Cindy is the nicest and happiest person I believe I've ever met! All the crew is very pleasant and helpful including John, owner. He was most considerate
regarding recommending not doing anything he thought could wait when it came to clear coat deterioration on the roof. He'd be glad to do it, of course,
but said it could wait for a while without doing any damage. Accordingly, I decided to wait a few more years as it is not visible from the ground.

As a full timer, I was able to live in the coach during the week long repairs. Have full timed for 25 years so been in more repair shops than I can remember.
This is the first one where there was not some screaming horrible music blasting at full volume. There was music but pleasant and not too loud. That
simple activity speaks to the quality and excellence of the entire crew. Their work was outstanding and done in less than the time originally quoted; a goal
for all their customers as stated by the owner at the beginning. I did get another quote and APR RV was less for outstanding and professional work.

While there, my entry door window showed the first signs of 'fogging.' This is the first window to do so in 9 years. A pleasant surprise was to discover the
owner's son has been repairing these for a number of years doing as many as 30/day. He has a mobile operation, came to the coach and in 30 minutes
made the repair on the spot for $100. He gives a 2 year written warranty and said because of the 3M seal he uses, it should be a lifetime fix. I've done a lot
of research over the years as I knew it was simply a matter of time until the seals began to fail. His repair was much quicker and less expensive than I've
read about elsewhere. He services the entire PHX area and possibly more if I recall correctly.

I recommend them without reservations and now that I've found them, wherever I am in the need of body work for my Monaco, I will definitely go only
there.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/14/2015
  Company Contact:   Johnny Parks
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   NEW RHINO ROOF! It is incredible and the workmanship was perfect. They also replaced the ugly linoleum floor with a new Pergo type flooring. The job looks
fantastic and really updated the "older" coach.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   On time, I appreciate that they valued my time and schedule. My appointment time was met and job done on time. It was clean and ready at pickup time. It is nice that there is still a family owned business out there with such professionalism.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/1/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I had APR Rv work on my coach in Mar of 2014. I tried to remove a light post in a supermarket parking lot. I warp that sucker around the Light post. I took it
to APR and told them what I did. After laughing they said they could fix it with no problem. The only thing I requested, that it be ready for the road by the
first of April. Knowing I would never make my destination my that time I was ready for the bad news. I couldn't believe it when Jonnie said that it would be
very possible to have it by that time. They had to work nights and weekends but sure enough it was ready. Understand, I damaged the entire front of my
coach from generator rack to windshield nothing was left unscaved. My coach is a 40' diesel pusher with 4 slides.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Knowing there was a lot of damage the work performed was really remarkable. I thought there would be little mismatch here and there. After all I hit a light
post. However, what a beautiful job just beautiful. Matter of fact there were several small item that were not part of the repair but Jonnie repaired them at
no cost to me. Now that is unbelievable in this day. I am so glad I took my coach to APR.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dhomack@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/30/2010
  Company Contact:   John
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had an independent axle break. They fixed up axles, resealed roof where we had a leak around the A/C unit, got a new tire and did an over-all excellent job. Very easy to work with and worked with us on the cost since it wasn't covered by our extended warranty.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Kept in constant communication with us to make sure they were doing what we wanted.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Teribisc@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/29/2010
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repair of leaking propane regulator, refrigerator, brakes, and full PDI of 5th wheel trailer.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Repair work done timely and professionally. Very trustworthy with work performed. I was treated very fair compared with other repair shops I have used.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dmattern1@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/9/2009
  Company Contact:   John Parks
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Complete refinish of front of coach and sprayed with Armour coat, plus repair and finish of rear of coach due to stress cracks caused by factory. Also painting above entrance door due to factory not putting enough paint on and undercoat was showing through.

We also had service done (oil change and greasing of fittings.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was done to our satisfaction except that we had to "live" on their lot for 2 weeks. Partly due to the fact that the front of the bus was more of a job than they had anticipated. They let us stay there while they worked on the coach and gave us a key to their gate to come and go as needed.

As for the service department, we paid for an oil change and greasing of fittings. None of the fittings in the front were touched. Would not go back there for service, but their painting and repair are excellent and they stand behind it 100%. Would recommend them to anyone needing paint repair.

Owner Update:
=============
Reported unsatisfactory service work done previously, i.e. change and greasing of fittings, John, the owner, has rectified the situation.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   langworthyshel@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/3/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair damage to right side of coach caused by rear awning arm being pulled out and putting deep scratches in the paint, got too close to a grape fruit tree when turning. Repair consisted of body filler in the scratches and repaint and buff.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was done in stages. Filler, sanding prep, primer, paint, and buff. The job was done so well that I could not tell where the original damage was. When painting was done they had to match the paint as I had no touch up in one color. He matched the paint so good that I could not see any difference. All in all APR did an excellent job. They used a team of two persons to complete the job. APR is very fair in their pricing and guarantee their work. Would definitely recommend their services no matter the size job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lsh2os65@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/20/2008
  Company Contact:   John Parks
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   3m bra shield, fiberglass & paint repair, oil & generator change as well as engine work
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   EXCELLENT repairs! Paint match was perfect! Very kind, family oriented! Better than any factory repairs in the past.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent


Home Page

Page last updated: 12/11/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster