RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Lightning Fast RV Service
237 E Lacuesta Dr, Benson, AZ   85602
520-586-2287
Email Address: lightningfastrv@gmail.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 31.9542540   Longitude: -110.3004830
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/14/2017
  Company Contact:   DAVE THOMPSON
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Driving a Tiffin 40' Allegro Bus. Lost shore power due to a faulty power line return storage wheel. The temp was 105F.
Fortunately, the gen kept us cool. The manager of the Cochise Terrace RV Resort called Lightning Fast RV Service to
assist/repair my problem. Upon arrival the problem was quickly fixed. Dave & Barbara Thompson know their stuff.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding job. Very knowledgeable!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jbc000@comcast.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/6/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Fixed and relocated inverter
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very fast and very good job. Very reasonable rates
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   barnesw@telus.net
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/28/2016
  Company Contact:   Mr.
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Traced shorted wire and rewired correctly for slide-out interior lights.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding. I was delighted with Dave's persistence in tracking down, and fixing, the problem. Very reasonable as to cost and saves me a trip to the RV
dealer when I get home!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   hhoke56@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/6/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   They worked on my 5th wheel last year and did a great job. He worked on my propane heater system and fixed a plugged hot water faucet in the kitchen. so
all was great.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great Job. I would them again and would recommend to others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/4/2014
  Company Contact:   Dave Thompson
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Called Lightening Fast on 04/03/2014 with a problem with our A/C unit. Barbara said she had an opening the next day at 1:00 took the appointment
they had available.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Barbara and Dave showed up on time and checked out the A/C unit on the roof and the thermostat. Cleaned and serviced the unit, what we were
charged wouldn't even have covered the cost of gas to get here. They pointed out some things that we needed to do ourselves to save a headache down
the road. Great people great work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/23/2013
  Company Contact:   Barbara
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repair to slideout hydraulic hose keeper and brackets, and lube runners.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent service - on time, under budget. Dave and Barbara were cordial, resourceful, reasonable, and they kept in touch so I could plan around
their visit to my location. Couldn't be better.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   publisher@oldchinabooks.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/14/2013
  Company Contact:   Dave Thompson
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced the controller board in our furnace.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We had been having problems off and on with our furnace for about a month very intermittant. Finally we were referred by family to Dave at
Lightning Fast. He came within a half hour of our call, found the problem immediately and replaced the controller board on the spot. Both he and
his wife were very friendly and did not try to sell us something we did not need. The fix was very inexpensive compared to a new furnace and it
has been working great since.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent


Home Page

Page last updated: 10/21/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster